2018 CAL RIPKEN Baseball Leagues Contact Information

Updated Wednesday April 18, 2018 by Mike Chambers.

2018 CAL RIPKEN Baseball Leagues Contact Information

Team Division Coach Cell Phone Number Email Address
CAL Mets T-Ball Brittany Federal (302) 438-5741 brittanyfederal@yahoo.com
CAL Giants T-Ball Andrew Thorne (603) 828-2466 Chef_thorne@yahoo.com
CAL Athletics Rookie Gregg Shelton (302) 668-7953 gregg.shelton@cj.state.de.us
CAL Royals Rookie Pete McCarron (302) 438-3631 pete.mccarron@comcast.net
CAL Orioles Rookie Louie Costanzo (302) 465-3620 packerg5@aol.com
CAL Braves Minor Vernol Gary (302) 757-9750 vernolg@yahoo.com
CAL Phillies Minor Pete McCarron (302) 438-3631 pete.mccarron@comcast.net
CAL Rangers Minor Ben Terranova (302) 345-1971 bbterranova@comcast.net
CAL Red Sox Major Brian Hurst (302) 897-0005 brianehurst@comcast.net
         
Bear Blue Rocks T-Ball Matthew Creek (302) 250-6489 mcreek@ncesi.com
Bear Grasshoppers T-Ball Barry Page (302) 530-3302 (Home) page_usmc@yahoo.com
Bear Lug Nuts Rookie Kent Wannamaker (302) 540-8073 kent.wannamaker@gmail.com
Bear Storm Rookie Jason Cutillo (302) 983-4654 jasonc_1984@yahoo.com
Bear Hooks Rookie Bryan Stambaugh (302) 983-6786 brydi24@aol.com
Bear Cubs Major Chalie Lane (609) 560-0045 calanejr@verizon.net
Bear Athletics Major Paul Kennard (302) 528-1314 pauldk@yahoo.com
Bear Phillies Major Tim Brennan (302) 218-5162 timothy.p.brennan@gmail.com
Bear Yankees Major Curt Bellamy (302) 310-0620 curtisbellamy747@yahoo.com
         
FP 1 T-Ball Mike Hart 302-275-4513 Mhartjr@hotmail.com
FP 2 T-Ball Eric Spanier 302-588-3696 ericjspanier@gmail.com
FP Rookie Bryan Stengel 302-668-8243 Bryan.earthscapes@gmail.com
FP Minor Kareem Holman 267-949-6898 reem0509@gmail.com
FP  Major Ed Lennon 302-275-7995 lennonew@gmail.com
         
DCNC 1 T-Ball # 1 Scott Galiardo (215) 593-5233 galiardoscot@gmail.com
DCNC 2 T-Ball # 2 Keith Mackey (302) 290-5592 Sw0942@yahoo.com
DCNC 1 Rookie # 1 Barry Nickson (215) 378-9023 barry.nickson@usmint.treas.gov
DCNC 2 Rookie # 2 Tito Montalvo (302) 442-3731 Toast207@gmail.com
DCNC Minor # 1 Mike Emmitt (302) 250-6307 ondaruneaten@aol.com
DCNC Major # 1 Will Ortiz (302) 494-3333 ortiznyny@gmail.com
         
GNBL T-Ball Cesar Nuesi 201-328-2590 cesar3531@hotmail.com
GNBL 1 Rookie Andrew Krezel 267-909-0390 mrkrez@yahoo.com
GNBL 2 Rookie Giorgo 215-715-9860 Shakabro1@gmail.com
GNBL Major Chris Conley 302-584-5041 cconley240@aol.com